teamsters logo
New London, Conn
Teamsters
Local
493
4
9
3
New London, Conn
Attention
DUE TO CORONA VIRUS PANDEMIC, TEAMSTERS LOCAL 493 IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC. PLEASE CALL 860-848-9201 WITH ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS.

THERE IS A DROP BOX AT THE HALL IF YOU NEED TO LEAVE PAPERWORK.

Health Resources

Meetings & Events

  • Special Events

  • 2021 Quarterly Meeting Dates

    • Sunday March 14, 2021
    • Sunday June 13, 2021
    • Sunday September 12, 2021
    • Sunday December 12, 2021
  • 2021 Tentative Pension Schedule

    • Friday January 8, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday Febuary 5, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday March 5, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday April 9, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday May 14, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday June 4, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday July 9, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday August 6, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday September 3, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday October 8, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday November 5, 20219:00 - 1:30
    • Friday December 3, 20219:00 - 1:30

    Schedule is tentative and subject to change with as much notice as possible