teamsters logo
New London, Conn
Teamsters
Local
493
4
9
3
New London, Conn

Meetings & Events

  • 2019 Quarterly Meeting Dates

    • Sunday March 10, 2019
    • Sunday June 9, 2019
    • Sunday September 8, 2019
    • Sunday December 8, 2019
  • 2019 Tentative Pension Schedule

    • Friday January 4, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday Febuary 8, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday March 8, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday April 5, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday May 3, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday June 7, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday July 12, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday August 16, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday September 6, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday October 4, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday November 8, 20199:00 - 1:30
    • Friday December 6, 20199:00 - 1:30

    Schedule is tentative and subject to change with as much notice as possible