Teamsters Local 493
teamsters logo
New London, Conn
Teamsters
Local
493
4
9
3
New London, Conn

Meetings & Events

  • 75th Anniversary Celebration Lake Compounce Outing

    Save the Date:
    Teamsters Local 493 will host our 75th Anniversary Celebration with a Lake Compounce Outing on July 21, 2018

  • 2018 and 2019 Quarterly Meeting Dates

    2018 Dates:
    • Sunday March 11, 2018
    • Sunday June 10, 2018
    • Sunday September 9, 2018
    • Sunday December 9, 2018
    2019 Dates:
    • Sunday March 10, 2019
    • Sunday June 9, 2019
    • Sunday September 8, 2019
    • Sunday December 8, 2019
  • 2018 Tentative Pension Schedule

    • Friday January 5, 20188:00 - 9:30 only
    • Friday Febuary 9, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday March 9, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday April 6, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday May 11, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday June 8, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday July 13, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday August 3, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday September 7, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday October 5, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday November 9, 20189:00 - 1:30
    • Friday December 7, 20189:00 - 1:30

    Schedule is tentative and subject to change with as much notice as possible